My little sushi factory…. Моята малка фабрика за суши

Dear friends,

Before I share another recipe with you, I would like to tell you that my blog is moving to a new weblink:  WWW.VESSYSDAY.COM. :)

I am uploading all of my new recipes there, so if you want to be up to date, just come and see us or join our facebook page :)

To read the whole recipe click here: http://vessysday.com/my-little-sushi-factory/

I would like to dedicate this post to my dear colleagues and friends, who made the process of preparing sushi for 10 people cute and even fun.🙂

To read the whole recipe click here: http://vessysday.com/my-little-sushi-factory/

 

4 thoughts on “My little sushi factory…. Моята малка фабрика за суши

  1. what a beautiful gathering with beautiful food! Sushi is my favorite meal, no joke! we have a few all-you-can-eat sushi restaurants in our area which I love to visit. I’ve never prepared it at home and you make it look like so much fun! Hope you have a great weekend!

    • Thank you for the nice words, Julia! There is nothing scaring in preparing sushi at home, just follow the basics and listen to your own instincts🙂 Do not hesitate to write if you have any questions, I will be more than happy to help! have a wonderful weekend🙂

  2. Hi – Thanks for recommending a pot with a Teflon® non-stick coating for the rice in your sushi. I represent DuPont and it’s always a pleasure to see people recommending our products.

    If you are interested in some recipes to look at for your cookware with Teflon® non-stick coatings, visit http://www.scribd.com/TeflonBrand! Thanks. Cheers, Sara

  3. Cool. I might even try sushi (NOT with raw fish though). I can always use all different veggies. NOT EATING RAW FISH! haha. Thanks for the great tutorial on sushi. I learned a lot and found your instruction interesting!

Leave a Reply

